Current Portobello Committee Members


Vice Chairperson: Richard Hadfield

Secretary: Adam Small

Treasurer: Willie Jarvie

Beach Race Team: TBC

Cross Country Captain & Social Secretary: Mark Fry

Club Kit Coordinator: Julie Moffat

Coaches: Willie Jarvie, Chris Melville, Mark Fry, Shery Johnston, Craig Taylor & Ricky Fraser.

Website coordinator: Christian Barlow

Additional Committee members:

Aileen Ross

Stephen Maley

Mark Fowlestone

Donald Macrae

Catherine Cowie

Lee Hutchison

Monica Flanagan

Any club member who thinks they might contribute to the club’s organisation and in particular the Beach Race committee should make themselves known to any committee member.